Loopmasters Patchworx 13 Trance Sylenth Presets MIDI Sylenth1 Presets

16pPrkq.jpg (560×560)

Loopmasters Patchworx 13 Trance Sylenth Presets MIDI Sylenth1 Presets  | 7.48 MB

Patchworx 13 - Trance Synths for the Sylenth soft synth, is a collection of Bass, Arpeggio, Pads, Leads, Plucks and Sequences for Trance and Mainroom Dance produced exclusively created by Kirk Iridium for Loopmasters. If you are using the Sylenth synth and want a highly useable collection of freshly crafted presets from a top producer then this collection is for you.

At 23 years of age Kirk Whetton aka 'Iridium' has made a remarkable impact in hard dance over the last few years with releases spanning across several major brands including Addiction Digital, Oblivion, Technikal Recordings, Tidy Trax, High Drive and Impact Recordings. Having gained constant support from DJ's like Technikal, Phil Reynolds, MDA & Spherical, Nick Sentience and Carl Nicholson his music has already toured the globe and has seen itself present at major parties everywhere.

The 64 Sylenth Soft Synth Patches included in this pack are comprised of 16 Bass Presets, 10 Arpeggios, 8 Pad Sounds, 16 Lead Patches, 8 Plucks, and 6 Synth Sequences - plus 64 MIDI Files.

The Patchworx series are brought to you by Loopmasters, and are a creative resource for producers who are looking to produce and perform their own musical parts, using genre specific sounds which have been designed by experts in their genre.

Patchworx titles will be released often and for a variety of the most popular soft synths, they are easy to download and install, and full instructions and support are available.

Create, Inspire and Perform with Patchworx - sound ammunition for your next production!

Preset Breakdown:
16 Bass
10 Arps
16 Lead
8 Pads
8 Plucks
6 Sequences

MIDI Breakdown:
12 Bass
3 Arps
20 Lead
20 Pads
6 Plucks
3 Sequences

Note: Lennar Digital Sylenth VST Is Required



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *